top of page
  • mysqdesadeerbu

Dj Models Arah Custom [April-2022]







22.12.2016 In this episode of the JJTV show, I cover two announcements and a release, including Arah Custom models, the upcoming release of the 1.5 version, future plans for the 1.5 version, changes to the D-V4, fixes in the upcoming release and more! I also get a bit personal with my show, making some updates on my life and share some great advice for anyone looking to start a photography business, whatever their area of expertise. Here’s the breakdown: SHOP ADDENDUM/ANNOUNCEMENTS: Arah Custom Models: (prices are listed at the bottom of the page). Cheaper Version of the D-V4: AVIXA: iCam Apo 3.5: LETTING US KNOW: Some of you may have seen my Twitter posts, but I’m finally able to tell you guys who I’ve met and what cool things I’ve been up to. I’ve met a lot of great people this last year, and I’m so excited to get to know you guys better. To go into detail on what I have been up to, I’ve been doing a lot of work behind the scenes for my business, which has helped me develop a better product. Along with that, I’ve been working on my tech and gear, which has helped me develop skills I’ve never had before, like taking photos. I am so excited for this year and for my business. I’m planning to do a lot of cool things, and I’m working on some really awesome ideas for this year. On a personal note, I’ve been working a lot. I’ve had the opportunity to travel a bit and visit a lot of places and people, which I am so grateful for. I’ve also been doing a lot of hiking, which I can’t wait to share with you guys. I love being outdoors and experiencing the world. I can’t wait to share more about my travels, and what I have been up to in 2017. I


Related links:

138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page